Say Hi to Fall Quarter!

Welcome back everyone! Are you excited to start your new academic year? I bet some of you answered “NOO.” I know it’s hard to get up early in the morning after three months of long summer holiday :) but cheer up! Fall quarter is going to be beautiful, and there are lots of adventures waiting for you.

fall-leaves
By the way, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Nita Thirza, and I’m the new author for this blog. I’m an international student from Indonesia. I came to Green River College when I was 17, and I decided to pursue my AA degree and High School Completion Program. Our previous blogger Adysti has transferred to a University, so here I am, sitting in front of my laptop and trying to write something
interesting. In this blog, I’m going to share my experiences during my time in Green River College. I hope that my stories will entertain and hopefully educate you.

So that is all for today, I would love to hear your feedback in the comment box below, and don’t forget to subscribe our social media! See you later Gators! #whoopwhoop

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

