Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2011!

The holiday season is the best time of the year!!!! Truthfully, I prefer Christmas day over my birthday :p Do you know why? It is jolly, white (snowy), filled with gifts and lots of gooood food, and many many more! Nevertheless, this Christmas, I am missing something very important, that is my family back in Indonesia. I used to think that Christmas is the day where you get to spend time with your family whole-heartedly and have really good quality time.

On the other hand, since I didn’t go back home this Winter Break, seven of my friends and I planned a short trip to Orlando, Florida and New York for the break :) It was simply memorable and was a December to Remember! We had so much fun in Disney World and Orlando Studios in Orlando, and really enjoyed looking around Times Square, SoHo, Rockefeller Center, Statue of Liberty and many others in New York!

I had a really great time with my friends and hope to plan another fun trip like this soon in the future =D

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

