Graduation!!!

It’s been a year and a half since I came to study in GRCC. GRCC has given me ample of knowledge and experiences not only in education, but also culture. I’ve learned how to interact with people from differnet part of the world. I’ve learned to be more independent. I’ve learned to be an all-rounded students.

I’ve made a lot of friends. It’s been a fun year and I would really like to have more time with my friends. Recalling all the memories I’ve had here, make me feel sad. However, I also feel entusiastic in transfering into a new university. I hope I can make a lot of memories like in GRCC and be a successful woman in the future. With this graduation, I am one step closer to my dream. :)

Thank you GRCC for giving me great experiences and help me transfering to a top university. Thank  you to all the advisors, instructors and staffs. Also, thank you to all my friends for being such a wonderful people. Thank you also to all of you who have been reading my blog. By the way, this blog will always continue. A new person will share her experiences in GRCC with you. So keep on checking in and who knows you’ll find totally different experiences. ^.^

Bye everyone! I wish you all best of luck.

Elisa Purnamasari

P.S: I will be uploading the graduation picture soon. :)

Leave a Reply

