Puyallup Spring Fair!!!

Hi everyone…..

During the past week, the weather in Auburn is so weird that it didn’t feel like spring…The wind is very strong and it feels more like winter…But now, spring has finally trully arrive…

I went to the Puyallup Spring fair last friday…It was great….They have a lot of fun games and exciting ride. It’s been a long time since I last went to a theme park. This was almost like a theme park, but it was a temporary one. There are lots of food stall around, old photo booths, science fair, etc.

Almost every rides are 360 degree rides. I was very excited as I like to challenge rides that pump your heart. There is also this ride that take you way up to the air and then down again in one go. It was called Extreme Scream. It was fantastic! At first, none of my friend want to ride it. However, since I really want to try it, I went for it. It was the last ride I played. At first, I could feel the scariness of it. My heart beat very hard, but at the same time, I was also excited. After riding it, I felt very satisfied. =D

There are also a lot of games stall at the fair. The games are like throwing baseball into a basket or horse racing using a ball; mischievous games where players got varities of dolls. It was fun too and each of my friends got at least one.

This is the first time I went to a fair in the US. If I got the chance, I would really like to go to another one!!! You should try once you come here!! =)

        

 

      

Leave a Reply

