Scholastic Assesment Test (SAT)

 

Pheewww……I’m actually done with my SAT…!!! Yeeaayy…

I need the SAT score to apply to University of Pennsylvania. This is my second SAT test and I think I’ve done it better than last time. Hopefully I got much better score. I’ve tried to read books and practiced more than before and I think this really helps. I understand more about grammar mistake and I could do the test much faster. This is very important because each section in the test only last for 20-25 minutes and there are 18-24 questions to answer. Therefore, a good foundation in english is very important to do well in this test.

However, this doesn’t means I have to master all the grammar rules. I have another way to improve my English. I like to read books; especially adventurous novel like Harry Potter. So I read those books that I like whenever I have time. I also watched movies without the subtitle. This help me to understand English better. Also, I tried to speak in English with my siblings and friends. Without knowing, I felt that my English  has improved. During the test, I could fill in the answer more fluently than before.  Now, I’m hoping for the best.  

For those of you who are thinking of taking SAT or even TOEFL, tried to read, listen and speak in English. This will help you learn English naturally and you will find yourself improving someday. =D

One thought on “Scholastic Assesment Test (SAT)

  1. Now there are a lot of sources online. ISEE Test, SSAT Test Score Test Prep. Anxiety, Test Taking, GRE, GMAT, LSAT, BAR, MCLEX, ASVAB, ASWB, NCE, Praxis, Counselor Exam, Engineering Exam, Engineer Exam, Social Work Exam, and more… The students are very lucky. Because of many sources can be easily.

Leave a Reply

